General Information

Phone - (651) 631-0440 2001 Fulham Street
Fax - (651) 633-3043 Roseville, MN 55113
Email - dpeterson@midlandhillscc.org


Administration


Tim Ivory
General Manager/COO
(651) 631-0440
(651) 209-8987 (direct)
tivory@midlandhillscc.org

Sue Sheridan
Controller
(651) 631-0440
ssheridan@midlandhillscc.org

Clubhouse


Jana Hanry
Food & Beverage Director
(651) 631-0440
jhenry@midlandhillscc.org

Caitlin Arnold
Catering Director
(651) 631-0440
carnold@midlandhillscc.org

Tim Conners
Executive Chef
(651) 631-0440
(651) 635-0590 (direct)
tconners@midlandhillscc.org

Golf Course


Ryan Hanford
PGA Professional
(651) 631-2017
rhanford@midlandhillscc.org

Mike Manthey
Golf Course Superintendent
(651) 631-1545
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org

 

It’s More than Just a Membership

Great Golf Course. Great People.

Request Membership Info