Member Login




 
Contact Us
Map & Directions

Contact Us

 

General Information
   Phone - (651) 631-0440 2001 Fulham Street 
 Fax - (651) 633-3043  Roseville, MN 55113 
 Email - dpeterson@midlandhillscc.org 

Administration  
   General Manager
 Tim Ivory
    (651) 631-0440
(651) 209-8987 (direct)
 
tivory@midlandhillscc.org 
 
 Controller 
 Sue Sheridan
    (651) 631-0440
 
ssheridan@midlandhillscc.org
       
Clubhouse  
Food & Beverage Director 
 Peggy Sandell
    (651) 631-0440
psandell@midlandhillscc.org
 
Membership Sales & 
Catering Director
  Jana Henry 
     (651) 631-0440
jhenry@midlandhillscc.org
Catering Coordinator 
 Caitlin Arnold
    (651) 631-0440
carnold@midlandhillscc.org
 
Executive Chef 
 Nate Winterrowd
    (651) 631-0440
(651) 635-0590 (direct)
nwinterrowd@midlandhillscc.org
       
Golf Course  
       
PGA Golf Professional
 Ryan Hanford
    (651) 631-2017
rhanford@midlandhillscc.org
 
Golf Course Superintendent
 Mike Manthey
    (651) 631-1545
mmanthey@midlandhillscc.org